Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Training Day: 10th May

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends For Students at the end of Monday 19th July

Training Day: Tuesday 20th July

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Training day

Friday 3rd September 2021 – Training day

Students back on Monday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 – Training day

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021



Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022 (training day)

Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 – Training day

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022 The Queen’s Diamond Jubilee additional bank holiday in 2022