Co-operative Trust

What is the Co-operative Trust?

The Birmingham Special Schools’ Co-operative Trust (BSSCT; the ‘Trust’) exists to encourage collaboration between the member schools and partners, with the following aims:

  • World-Class Special Educationadvancing the education of the learner of the Schools and other members of the community and to otherwise benefit the community

  • Wellbeing

  • Staff Developmentschool improvement and development of its staff are key areas of the Trust’s strategy

Trust Schools

Trust External Partners