skip to content | skip to navigation

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Thu 13 December Non-Uniform Day
Thu 13 December Christmas Shop
Fri 14 December Christmas Jumper Day in support of Save the Children
Wed 19 December Carol Service, 2.15pm
Thu 20 December Christmas Dinner
Thu 20 December Last day for College-based students
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February Training Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 2.30pm

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.